CXO DX Cloud Accelerate Awards

The Awards will be based on nomination entries submitted. Awards will be presented to companies across both government and private sectors.


  1. Cloud Acceleration Awards – Awards will be presented to those organizations who have successful case studies of transformation through deploying cloud (private, hybrid deployments) across different sectors
  2. Cloud Transformation Champion of the Year – Multiple winners from CIOs to CDOs to Heads of Cloud strategies and anyone in similar roles who has been instrumental in driving cloud deployments in their respective organization
  3. Cloud Security Champion of the Year – Multiple winners from CISOs or those in similar roles that have played a key part in cloud-based transformation activities from the planning stages, to implementation and ongoing management, playing their crucial role in improving the security

Please nominate under the relevant categories and choose your verticals in the drop-down list during the submission process.

You will be required to submit a brief summary of the initiatives that justify the nomination in about 200 to 500 words maximum. The nominations will be judged on the following parameters:

  • Visionary nature of the initiative
  • Process towards deployment
  • Benefits from the deployment

We look forward to your submission. Good luck!

Nominate Now!


    Contact Details

    Saumyadeep Halder

    M: +971 54 445 8401;


    Raman Narayan

    M: +971 55 780 2403;


    Mallika Rego

    M: +971 50 248 9676

    Connect On Social